For now there is no option to edit the URL of your site added to Dashboard from your account.
You can do it by removing a site and re-adding it with the updated URL.
Please note that in this case all historic Dashboard data for this project and its tracked keywords will be, unfortunately, lost.
- How to add a project or campaign in your Dashboard
- How to sort the order of websites in your Ahrefs Dashboard