There are two (2) ways to access the settings for your projects in the Site Audit tool:

1.  From the Site Audit dashboard.

 Click on the menu icon inline with the project you're wanting to edit:

  

2.  From within the project itself.

  • Click on the settings icon in the top right-hand corner
  • Then click on "Open project settings"
  • Once you have made the changes, click "Save".  Note:  You will need to click on "New crawl" in order to account for these changes; so these updated settings will be used from the next crawl, but they are already saved, and past crawl(s) will not be changed in any way


Related:

Did this answer your question?