Once a project is added, it is reflected across all your dashboards; which includes the Site Explorer, Rank Tracker and Site Audit.  So it is important to keep in mind that deleting a project from one dashboard, will in fact remove the project from the other two.

Before proceeding, ensure that the projects you are deleting do not have data being tracked on the other dashboards that are still needed. 

Here is the guide for deleting your project.  See below:

  1. Scroll to the project you would like to delete or hide; then inline with this project, click on the menu (vertical 3 dots):


2. Select "Delete" from the drop-down to see the "Delete project" option: 


After the confirmation, you can delete your project.

How can I manage my projects in Folders?

In Advanced and Enterprise plans, it is also possible to add and edit folders.

With folders, you can organize your projects so that they’re easier to find and share. To accommodate folders we’ve added a sidebar. It consists of two sections – All projects and Starred – and a list of folders.

It helps you to easily create a folder

After you have created the folder you need, you can move your project there

To remove or edit your folder, you need to choose it from a sidebar and go to the menu:

Related:

Did this answer your question?