Unfortunately, there is no option to pause your subscription at Ahrefs. 

Instead, you can cancel your subscription and re-subscribe when you're ready to join us again (be sure to click both fields shown on below screenshot to enable "Cancel subscription" button):

Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current paid period – after which, your account will be downgraded to our "Newbie" plan.

After your account switched to a newbie status, you have 90 days to re-subscribe for any paid plan and restore all your data. Otherwise your account will be permanently deleted.  

If you have any questions or issues with cancellation, please contact us at support@ahrefs.com or drop us a note in live chat.

Did this answer your question?